sales representatives

Sherry Balsamo


Kimberly Wester-Brady


Michael Bowser


Wendy Buzzard


Georgia Cabirac


Orlando Cancel


Betsy Chanove


Paula Clouatre 


Kevin Cotten


Kayla Dickson


Becky Dunkerley 


Mary Page DuRant 


Robbie Lee Graff


Debbie Janocha 


Evelyn Julian 


Margareate Klein


Debbie Leggett 


Michelle Matthews


Kim McElroy


Janie Rieger


Sharon Robinson


Cyndi Smith


Caroline Swift 


Melinda Van Fleet 


Lauren Wade 


Rachel Westmoreland


Christie Whittington 


Laura Zanone

713.702.2832


650.595.2121 


412.309.2101 


913.568.5655


850.502.7643


251.233.1848 


504.289.1338


505.301.3323 


214.207.5393


806.679.1632


615.364.8339 


864.423.0870 


405.564.5350


302.521.5213 


703.628.3330 


214.231.4218


910.876.2934

 

727.656.2648


205-585-5850


512.550.6568


832.563.6375


318.458.6971 


334.787.0619 


612.702.5368 


540.894.1383 


479.530.5834


601.479.2019 


904.662.9638

North Houston, Texas


California


Western Maryland


Ohio, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin

Fort Worth, Texas


South Alabama and the Florida Panhandle


South Louisiana


Central Florida


Dallas, Texas


West Texas and El Paso, Texas


Tennessee


Western North Carolina and South Carolina Midlands


Oklahoma


Delaware


Southern Delaware, Eastern, Northern and Southern Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington D.C.

New Mexico


Eastern North Carolina


Augusta, and Central and Eastern South Carolina


North Alabama


South Houston, Texas


South Austin and San Antonio, Texas


Central and North Louisiana, East Texas


Northern Georgia


Southern Florida


Central and Southwest Virginia


Arkansas


Mississippi and Western Tennessee


Central and Northern Florida and Southern Georgia

Kimberly Wester-Brady

kwbrady@sbcglobal.net

650.595.2121 


Michael Bowser

mbowser@ivystone.com

412.309.2101 


Wendy Buzzard

sales@creativevisionsmidwest.com

913.568.5655


Orlando Cancel

ocancel@ivystone.com 

251.233.1848 

  

Paula Clouatre 

clouatre@ivystone.com 

505.301.3323   


Becky Dunkerley 

bdunkerley@ivystone.com

615.364.8339


Mary Page DuRant 

mpdurant@ivystone.com 

864.423.0870


Debbie Janocha 

djanocha@ivystone.com 

302.521.5213


Evelyn Julian 

ejulian@ivystone.com 

703.628.3330


Debbie Leggett 

dleggett@ivystone.com 

910.876.2934


Michelle Matthews

mmatthews@ivystone.com

727.656.2648


Nancy Stacy

nancy.stacy@tx.rr.com

214.704.8309


Caroline Swift 

cswift@ivystone.com   

334.787.0619


Melinda Van Fleet 

mvanfleet@ivystone.com 

612.702.5368


Lauren Wade 

lwade@ivystone.com 

540.894.1383 


Christie Whittington 

lwade@ivystone.com 

601.479.2019 

  

Laura Zanone

lzanone@ivystone.com

904.662.9638

California




Western Maryland




Ohio, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin



Alabama and the Florida Panhandle




Central Florida




Tennessee




Western North Carolina and South Carolina Midlands




Delaware




Southern Delaware, Eastern, Northern and Southern Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington D.C.



Eastern North Carolina




Augusta, and Central and Eastern South Carolina




Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas




Northern Georgia




Southern Florida




Central and Southwest Virginia




Mississippi and Western Tennessee




Central and Northern Florida and Southern Georgia

Kimberly Wester-Brady

kwbrady@sbcglobal.net

650.595.2121 

California


Michael Bowser

mbowser@ivystone.com

412.309.2101 

Western Maryland


Wendy Buzzard

sales@creativevisionsmidwest.com

913.568.5655

Ohio, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin


Orlando Cancel

ocancel@ivystone.com 

251.233.1848 

Alabama and the Florida Panhandle

  

Paula Clouatre 

clouatre@ivystone.com 

505.301.3323   

Central Florida


Becky Dunkerley 

bdunkerley@ivystone.com

615.364.8339

Tennessee


Mary Page DuRant 

mpdurant@ivystone.com 

864.423.0870

Western North Carolina and South Carolina Midlands


Debbie Janocha 

djanocha@ivystone.com 

302.521.5213

Delaware


Evelyn Julian 

ejulian@ivystone.com 

703.628.3330

Southern Delaware, Eastern, Northern and Southern Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington D.C.  


Debbie Leggett 

dleggett@ivystone.com 

910.876.2934

Eastern North Carolina


Michelle Matthews

mmatthews@ivystone.com

727.656.2648

Augusta, and Central and Eastern South Carolina


Nancy Stacy

nancy.stacy@tx.rr.com

214.704.8309

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas 

 

Caroline Swift 

cswift@ivystone.com   

334.787.0619

Northern Georgia


Melinda Van Fleet 

mvanfleet@ivystone.com 

612.702.5368

Southern Florida


Lauren Wade 

lwade@ivystone.com 

540.894.1383 

Central and Southwest Virginia


Christie Whittington 

lwade@ivystone.com 

601.479.2019 

Mississippi and Western Tennessee

  

Laura Zanone

lzanone@ivystone.com

904.662.9638

Central and Northern Florida and Southern Georgia