sales representatives

Sherry Balsamo


Jennifer Balota


Kimberly Wester-Brady


Michael Bowser


Wendy Buzzard


Georgia Cabirac


Orlando Cancel


Betsy Chanove


Annette Cheppudira


Paula Clouatre 


Kevin Cotten


Jill Cottone


Becky Dunkerley 


Mary Page DuRant 


Robbie Lee Graff


Debbie Janocha 


Judy Jones


Evelyn Julian 


Jenna Kelly


Margareate Klein


Nancy Larson


Debbie Leggett 


Michelle Matthews


Kim McElroy


Janie Rieger


Sharon Robinson


Cyndi Smith


Caroline Swift  


Lauren Wade 


Rachel Westmoreland


Christie Whittington 


Regina Wilson


Wendy Worrall


Laura Zanone

713.702.2832


314.581.9140


650.595.2121 


412.309.2101 


913.568.5655


850.502.7643


251.233.1848 


504.289.1338


616.510.5656


505.301.3323 


214.207.5393


815.970.1895


615.364.8339 


864.423.0870 


405.564.5350


302.521.5213 


317.879.6589


703.628.3330 


414.412.1680


214.231.4218


817.715.6484


910.876.2934

 

727.656.2648


205-585-5850


512.550.6568


832.563.6375


318.458.6971 


334.787.0619  


540.894.1383 


479.530.5834


601.479.2019 


507.412.3060


330.844.0178


904.662.9638

North Houston, Texas


Southern Illinois


California


Western Maryland


Ohio, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, N and S Dakota and Wisconsin

Fort Worth, Texas


South Alabama and the Florida Panhandle


South Louisiana


Michigan


Central Florida


Dallas, Texas


Northern Illinois


Tennessee


Western North Carolina and S. Carolina Midlands


Oklahoma


Delaware


Indiana


Southern Delaware, Eastern, Northern and Southern Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington D.C.

Wisconsin


New Mexico, West Texas and El Paso, Texas


Dallas, Texas


Eastern North Carolina


Augusta, and Central and Eastern South Carolina


North Alabama


South Houston, Texas


South Austin and San Antonio, Texas


Central and North Louisiana, East Texas


Northern Georgia


Central and Southwest Virginia


Arkansas


Mississippi and Western Tennessee


Minnesota, North and South Dakota


Southern Florida


Central and Northern Florida and Southern Georgia

Jennifer Balota

jennifer.cvmrep@gmail.com

314.581.9140


Sherry Balsamo

sbalsamo@ivystone.com

713.702.2832


Kimberly Wester-Brady

kwbrady@sbcglobal.net

650.595.2121 


Michael Bowser

mbowser@ivystone.com

412.309.2101 


Wendy Buzzard

sales@creativevisionsmidwest.com

913.568.5655


Georgia Cabirac

gcabirac@ivystone.com

850.502.7643


Orlando Cancel

ocancel@ivystone.com 

251.233.1848 


Betsy Chanove

bchanove@ivystone.com 

504.289.1338

  

Annette Cheppudira

michigansalesrep@gmail.com

616.510.5656


Paula Clouatre 

pclouatre@ivystone.com 

505.301.3323   


Kevin Cotten

kcotten@ivystone.com 

214.207.5393 


Jill Cottone

jill.cvmrep@gmail.com

815.970.1895


Becky Dunkerley 

bdunkerley@ivystone.com

615.364.8339


Mary Page DuRant 

mpdurant@ivystone.com 

864.423.0870


Robbie Lee Graff

rgraff@ivystone.com 

405.564.0108


Debbie Janocha 

djanocha@ivystone.com 

302.521.5213


Judy Jones

judyjones.cvmrep@gmail.com

317.879.6589


Evelyn Julian 

ejulian@ivystone.com 

703.628.3330


Jenna Kelly

jenna.cvmrep@gmail.com

414.412.1680


Margareate Klein

mklein@ivystone.com 

214.231.4218


Nancy Larson

nlarson@ivystone.com 

817.715.6484


Debbie Leggett 

dleggett@ivystone.com 

910.876.2934


Michelle Matthews

mmatthews@ivystone.com

727.656.2648


Kim McElroy

kmcelroy@ivystone.com

205.585.5850


Janie Rieger

jrieger@ivystone.com

512.550.6568


Sharon Robinson

srobinson@ivystone.com

832.563.6375


Cyndi Smith

csmith@ivystone.com   

318.458.6971


Caroline Swift 

cswift@ivystone.com   

334.787.0619 


Lauren Wade 

lwade@ivystone.com 

540.894.1383 


Rachel Westmoreland

rwestmoreland@ivystone.com 

479.530.5834


Christie Whittington 

cwhittingtone@ivystone.com 

601.479.2019 


Regina Wilson

rwilson0854@yahoo.com

507.412.3060


Wendy Worrall

wworrall@ivystone.com

330.844.0178

  

Laura Zanone

lzanone@ivystone.com

904.662.9638

Southern Illinois




Houston, Texas




California




Western Maryland




Ohio, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota,
Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota
and Wisconsin


Fort Worth, Texas




Alabama and the Florida Panhandle




South Louisiana




Michigan




Central Florida




Dallas, Texas




Northern Illinois




Tennessee




Western North Carolina and South Carolina Midlands




Oklahoma




Delaware




Indiana




Southern Delaware, Eastern, Northern and
Southern Maryland, Northern Virginia and
Washington D.C.


Wisconsin




New Mexico, El Paso, Texas and West Texas




Dallas, Texas




Eastern North Carolina




Augusta, and Central and Eastern South Carolina




North Alabama




South Texas and Houston




South Texas, Austin and San Antonio




Central and North Louisiana and East Texas




Northern Georgia




Central and Southwest Virginia




Arkansas




Mississippi and Western Tennessee




Minnesota, North and South Dakota




Southern Florida




Central and Northern Florida and Southern Georgia

Jennifer Balota

jennifer.cvmrep@gmail.com

314.581.9140

Southern Illinois


Sherry Balsamo

sbalsamo@ivystone.com

713.702.2832

North Texas and Houston


Kimberly Wester-Brady

kwbrady@sbcglobal.net

650.595.2121 

California


Michael Bowser

mbowser@ivystone.com

412.309.2101 

Western Maryland


Wendy Buzzard

sales@creativevisionsmidwest.com

913.568.5655

Ohio, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin


Georgia Cabirac

gcabirac@ivystone.com

850.502.7643

Fort Worth, Texas


Orlando Cancel

ocancel@ivystone.com 

251.233.1848 

Alabama and the Florida Panhandle


Betsy Chanove

bchanove@ivystone.com 

504.289.1338

South Louisiana


Annette Cheppudira

michigansalesrep@gmail.com

616.510.5656

Michigan

  

Paula Clouatre 

clouatre@ivystone.com 

505.301.3323   

Central Florida


Kevin Cotten

kcotten@ivystone.com 

214.207.5393 

Dallas, Texas


Jill Cottone

jill.cvmrep@gmail.com

815.970.1895

Northern Illinois


Becky Dunkerley 

bdunkerley@ivystone.com

615.364.8339

Tennessee


Mary Page DuRant 

mpdurant@ivystone.com 

864.423.0870

Western North Carolina and South Carolina Midlands


Robbie Lee Graff

rgraff@ivystone.com 

405.564.0108

Oklahoma


Debbie Janocha 

djanocha@ivystone.com 

302.521.5213

Delaware


Judy Jones

judyjones.cvmrep@gmail.com

317.879.6589

Indiana


Evelyn Julian 

ejulian@ivystone.com 

703.628.3330

Southern Delaware, Eastern, Northern and Southern
Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington D.C.  


Jenna Kelly

jenna.cvmrep@gmail.com

414.412.1680

Wisconsin


Margareate Klein

mklein@ivystone.com 

214.231.4218

New Mexixo, West Texas and El Paso


Nancy Larson

nlarson@ivystone.com 

817.715.6484

Dallas, Texas


Debbie Leggett 

dleggett@ivystone.com 

910.876.2934

Eastern North Carolina


Michelle Matthews

mmatthews@ivystone.com

727.656.2648

Augusta, and Central and Eastern South Carolina


Kim McElroy

kmcelroy@ivystone.com

205.585.5850

North Alabama


Janie Rieger

jrieger@ivystone.com

512.550.6568

South Texas and Houston


Sharon Robinson

srobinson@ivystone.com

832.563.6375

South Texas, Austin and San Antonio


Cyndi Smith

csmith@ivystone.com   

318.458.6971

Central and North Louisiana and East Texas


Caroline Swift 

cswift@ivystone.com   

334.787.0619

Northern Georgia


Lauren Wade 

lwade@ivystone.com 

540.894.1383 

Central and Southwest Virginia


Rachel Westmoreland

rwestmoreland@ivystone.com 

479.530.5834

Arkansas


Christie Whittington 

lwade@ivystone.com 

601.479.2019 

Mississippi and Western Tennessee


Wendy Worrall

wworrall@ivystone.com 

330.844.0178 

Southern Florida


Regina Wilson

rwilson0854@yahoo.com

414.412.1680

Minnesota, North and South Dakota


Laura Zanone

lzanone@ivystone.com

904.662.9638

Central and Northern Florida and Southern Georgia